Mini-Concert: Janus Szprot (piano) and Umut Ada Yürüten (euphonium), Library Art Gallery, 12:40PM May 10

The Library Art Gallery will present a mini-concert by Janus Szprot (piano) and Umut Ada Yürüten (euphonium) from İ.D.V. Özel Bilkent Lisesi on Wednesday, 10 May at 12.40. The concert is free and everybody is invited.

1. Beatles – Come Together
2. Eloy – Time To Turn
3. Gershwin – Summertime
4. Beatles – A Hard Days Night
5. Beatles – Day Tripper
6. Ben E. King – Stand by Me
7. Abdullah İbrahim – Water from an Ancient Well

Janus Szprot: Piano
Umut Ada Yürüten: Euphonium