Home » Registrar’s Office

Registrar’s Office

IMPORTANT TOPICS

Please contact the Registrar’s Office using the e-mail adresses listed below based on the topics you need assistance for:

Undergraduate Programslisans@bilkent.edu.tr
Graduate Programslisansustu@bilkent.edu.tr
Scholarshipburs@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuition Fee Paymentodemeler@bilkent.edu.tr
Transfertransfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Internal Transferbt@bilkent.edu.tr
Minor Programsyandal@bilkent.edu.tr
Erasmus and Exchange Programsexchange@bilkent.edu.tr
International Studentscontact@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Phone: 0312 290 1240 – 0312 290 1241

 

RegistrarZeynep Ekmekçioğlu290 3192
Coordinator
Graduate Programs
İlham Bayhan290 3215
Coordinator
Scholarship Supervisor
Şerife Tokulluoğlu290 3211
Administrative AssistantTülay Gürbüz290 3192
Payment Statistics SupervisorZiya Serkan
Abuhan
290 3208
Payment Statistics SupervisorMeltem Çakmakçı290 3262
Payment Statistics SupervisorBelma Ece Özbek290 3043
Graduate Programs
Graduate School of Engineering and Science
Graduate School of Education
Köklem Seren290 2996
Graduate Programs
Graduate School of Economics and Social Sciences
Duygu Şengül290 3214
Undergraduate Programs
Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts
Sinem Çavuşoğlu290 3122
Undergraduate Programs
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences
(Economics / Political Science and Public Administration / Psychology)
Aslı Dilek290 1859
Undergraduate Programs / Second Major Programs
Faculty of Engineering
(Computer Engineering / Mechanical Engineering)
Esra Görgülüarslan290 3213
Undergraduate Programs / Minor Programs
Faculty of Science
Faculty of Law
Ergin Gürbüz290 3209
Undergraduate Programs
Faculty of Engineering (Industrial Engineering / Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
Türkan Gizem Kandemir290 3210
Undergraduate Programs / English Language Preparatory ProgramMerve Saylam290 3233
Undergraduate Programs
Faculty of Business Administration
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences
(International Relations)
Beril Barutlu Dündarlı290 3124
Undergraduate Programs
Faculty of Humanities and Letters
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Burçin Özender290 3212