Home » Center Personnel

Center Personnel

 

NAME-SURNAME JOB E-MAIL
Ahsen Bilen Director ahsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Hayri Özkan Ed.D., Instructor hayri@bilkent.edu.tr
Kağan Eynak Instructor eynak@bilkent.edu.tr
H. Onur Aydemir Aquatics Coordinator huseyinaydemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Fırat Bingöl Fitness Trainer firatbi@bilkent.edu.tr
K. Koray Şeşenoğlu Sports Facilities and Swimming Pool Technical Supervisor
kkoray@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Saffetoğlu Main Sports Hall Facilities Supervisor orhans@bilkent.edu.tr
Meral Erol Administrative Assistant meralerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Tülay Mısır Receptionist misir@bilkent.edu.tr
Meral Erol Administrative Assistant meralerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif İçke Receptionist elificke@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Taştepe Receptionist ayse.tastepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Turgut Receptionist tercan@bilkent.edu.tr

Part-time Sports Instructors: Qualified part-time sports instructors also work in the areas of aerobic/step, fitness/conditioning, martial arts and racket sports.